< Back
You are here:

Important Information: Until you enable repricing on your listings no data will be sent to Amazon!

There are two ways to make your listings live once a minimum/maximum price is set and a strategy is assigned. The process is similar to assigning a strategy in that you can do it in bulk or individually.

Enable on the listings page in bulk

Select a group of listings by clicking on the tick in the blue header (shown below).

1

 

You then need to click ‘Enable Repricing’ from the Bulk Action drop down. You can also ‘Disable Repricing’ in the same way.

1

 

Individually enable repricing

To enable an individual listing, scroll to the end of the listing and select the ‘Edit Listing’ option as shown below

1

 

On the pop-up menu, it is simply a case of use to toggle to set a listing as ‘Enabled’ or ‘Disabled’ and clicking ‘Save’.

 

1